Time For change title track for 2019 ep released

November 23, 2018

This is our official release for time for change the title of our ep nov 23 2018 .. we have gone in and rerecorded this song at w.c. studio.. with Frank Cee on vocals,Wayne white on guitar,Tony rodriguez on bass, and Bryan Stager on drums and rhythm... we went back into the studio re did the whole song.. recorded and produced by tony rodriguez. and then our friend John JD Deservio mixed it for us actually Jd is working on our whole album.. our release date for the album is feb 9,2019 entitled time for change



Please reload

Featured Posts

IN THE STUDIO: Recording with producer JD DeServio of BLS

February 17, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 1, 2020

July 31, 2020

February 11, 2020

November 12, 2019