Big Things happening with Broken Past

Original Heavy Metal act BROKEN PAST is putting the finishing touches on their debut EP titled titled ‘Time for Change’. ‘Time for Change’ was engineered and produced by Tony Rodriguez and Rick Santaniello with mixing and mastering by Juan Urteaga for Trident Studios in Pacheco, CA. The EP features 6 tracks of hard-hitting rock including: 1. Dead to Me, 2. Time For Change, 3. Broken Past, 4. Dominoes, 5. Fast Lane and 6. Metal Health (Quiet Riot Cover). BROKEN PAST recently inked a deal with the Maryland based independent label HighVolMusic. A video for the title track is being shot in April and will coincide with a release date announcement . BROKEN PAST was formed by Tony Rodriguez (bass)

Broken Past signed to label

Broken Past has been signed by Highvolmusic  out of Maryland. We are looking forward to what our future holds with highvolmusic



Join our mailing list for the latest news, tour dates & free tickets!

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 Broken Past