top of page

Time For change title track for 2019 ep released

This is our official release for time for change the title of our ep nov 23 2018 .. we have gone in and rerecorded this song at w.c. studio.. with Frank Cee on vocals,Wayne white on guitar,Tony rodriguez on bass, and Bryan Stager on drums and rhythm... we went back into the studio re did the whole song.. recorded and produced by tony rodriguez. and then our friend John JD Deservio mixed it for us actually Jd is working on our whole album.. our release date for the album is feb 9,2019 entitled time for change

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page