May 16, 2019

Wednesday May 15, 2019
Mid Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey

New Jersey heavy metal act Broken Past is set to issue their debut release 'Time For Change' via HighVolMusic on June 28th


The 6 song EP includes a cover of Quiet Riot's 'Metal Health. A full package update and remaster was done for the label. Track listing: 1. Dead to Me, 2. Time For Change, 3. Broken Past, 4. Dominos, 5. Fast Lane, 6. Metal Health (Bang Your Head).


A video for 'Time For Change' is set to premiere Thursday May 16th at 9PM EST at 

 Broken Past Facebook..( 


Broken Past features Tony Rodriguez (bass), Frank Acee (vocals), Bryan Stager (drums), Wayne White (guitar).

Show and tour info can found at Advance pre-sale of 'Time For Change' starts next week!





Please reload

Featured Posts

IN THE STUDIO: Recording with producer JD DeServio of BLS

February 17, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 1, 2020

July 31, 2020

February 11, 2020

November 12, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 Broken Past